Deborah Magone’s Substack
Karma Korner with Deborah Magone
"KARMA KORNER®" the 10 of Clubs
0:00
-26:26

"KARMA KORNER®" the 10 of Clubs

from June 20, 2016 - Substack Edit 5/22/23

Karma Korner® with Deborah Magone, from my very first radio show " ALL in ALL® " on 106.3FM WRFZ , Rochester, NY from June 20, 2016, complimentary episode #2

Are you or someone you know born on a birthdate with the 10 of Clubs ? A brief explanation of metaphysics and one of my favorite reading systems the Destiny Cards and what those of you with the 10 of clubs are here to do this lifetime!

For entertainment purposes only, ENJOY!

0 Comments
Deborah Magone’s Substack
Karma Korner with Deborah Magone
I'm a Wife/MoM, Artist / Activist, Badass Vocals & Guitar, music Instructor, member of NARAS/ SAG/AFTRA /BMI-ASCAP, but more importantly I'm a martial arts & meditation instructor for over 45 yrs, a non-denominational Reverend, Intuitive Reader and a survivor of severe ulcerative colitis that literally killed me in my 20's, many years ago.
I was revived and have since healed myself because I took seriously the Body, Mind, & Spirit connection before it was even a "thing". I'll be talking about how I now live a better quality of life and YOU can too, and the role we all play in our own healing, creating and well being.