Deborah Magone’s Substack
Karma Korner with Deborah Magone
ALL in ALL® / Karma Korner® Substack Edition #19 - "Anger = Stress = Dis-ease."
Preview
0:00
-2:43

ALL in ALL® / Karma Korner® Substack Edition #19 - "Anger = Stress = Dis-ease."

From All in All® episode #101 from June 21, 2018

A short Karma Corner ® this week about anger. Dealing with anger is one of the hardest things to do. The art of letting go is pretty simple in theory but hard to actually apply because it takes work and patience with ourselves. We are the source of the anger not anyone else. It’s how we perceive what’s happened. We are in charge of our reactions, no …

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Deborah Magone’s Substack to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Deborah Magone’s Substack
Karma Korner with Deborah Magone
I'm a Wife/MoM, Artist / Activist, Badass Vocals & Guitar, music Instructor, member of NARAS/ SAG/AFTRA /BMI-ASCAP, but more importantly I'm a martial arts & meditation instructor for over 45 yrs, a non-denominational Reverend, Intuitive Reader and a survivor of severe ulcerative colitis that literally killed me in my 20's, many years ago.
I was revived and have since healed myself because I took seriously the Body, Mind, & Spirit connection before it was even a "thing". I'll be talking about how I now live a better quality of life and YOU can too, and the role we all play in our own healing, creating and well being.