Deborah Magone’s Substack
Karma Korner with Deborah Magone
ALL in ALL® / Karma Korner® Substack Edition #18 - "Tools You Can Really Use" for a better quality of life right now.
Preview
0:00
-3:40

ALL in ALL® / Karma Korner® Substack Edition #18 - "Tools You Can Really Use" for a better quality of life right now.

AA#98-2 - reissue from May 30, 2018 - Karma Korner #3

This week on my SUBSTACK Karma Korner® podcast, a reissue from my FM Rochester,NY radio show “ALL IN ALL®” from May 30, 2018 ;

Some tools you can really use to help you attract better karma, and better quality of Life! Do what makes you Feel Good because feeling good is the key to fighting dis-ease and attracting what we really want in life. It’s wha…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Deborah Magone’s Substack to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Deborah Magone’s Substack
Karma Korner with Deborah Magone
I'm a Wife/MoM, Artist / Activist, Badass Vocals & Guitar, music Instructor, member of NARAS/ SAG/AFTRA /BMI-ASCAP, but more importantly I'm a martial arts & meditation instructor for over 45 yrs, a non-denominational Reverend, Intuitive Reader and a survivor of severe ulcerative colitis that literally killed me in my 20's, many years ago.
I was revived and have since healed myself because I took seriously the Body, Mind, & Spirit connection before it was even a "thing". I'll be talking about how I now live a better quality of life and YOU can too, and the role we all play in our own healing, creating and well being.