Deborah Magone’s Substack
Karma Korner with Deborah Magone
ALL in ALL® / Karma Korner® Substack Edition #21- Good Karma Tools - Nutrition/ Exercise & Edgar Cayce
Preview
0:00
-2:40

ALL in ALL® / Karma Korner® Substack Edition #21- Good Karma Tools - Nutrition/ Exercise & Edgar Cayce

From AA Episode #103 July 8, 2018

AA#103-SUBSTACK- Karma Korner - Good Karma Tools, Nutrition-Exercise-Edgar Cayce- July 8, 2018

Another uplifting, empowering episode of Karma Corner®

Body, Mind & Spirit - What we think and how we act on our thoughts, and how we move our bodies in connection with our thoughts matters HUGELY! Our thoughts and actions each day are how we create our world …

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Deborah Magone’s Substack to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Deborah Magone’s Substack
Karma Korner with Deborah Magone
I'm a Wife/MoM, Artist / Activist, Badass Vocals & Guitar, music Instructor, member of NARAS/ SAG/AFTRA /BMI-ASCAP, but more importantly I'm a martial arts & meditation instructor for over 45 yrs, a non-denominational Reverend, Intuitive Reader and a survivor of severe ulcerative colitis that literally killed me in my 20's, many years ago.
I was revived and have since healed myself because I took seriously the Body, Mind, & Spirit connection before it was even a "thing". I'll be talking about how I now live a better quality of life and YOU can too, and the role we all play in our own healing, creating and well being.